Deutsch Englisch Polnisch
Sprache: 
 

Geschäftsführung


Piotr Deberny 

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 000000

 

Email: p.deberny@cwkrecycling.de 


Christoph Wybranietz

 

Kontakt:

 

Tel.: 0000000

 

Email: c.wybranietz@cwkrecycling.de

Büromitarbeiter


Barbara Woitasczyk 

 

Kontakt:

 

Tel.: 000000

 

Email: b.Wojtaczek@cwkrecycling.de


Klaudia Wybranietz

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 00000000

 

Email: k.wybranietz@cwkrecycling.de 


Philipp Wybranietz

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 00000000

 

Email: p.wybranietz@cwkrecycling.de 

Einkaufsmanager


Michael Terwesten 

Kontakt:

 

Tel.: 000000

 

Email: m.terwesten@cwkrecycling.de 

Produktionsleiter


Marek Kerlin 

 

Kontakt:

 

Tel.: 000000

 

Email: m.kerlin@cwkrecycling.de